High As Fawx Show Podcast – Episode 62: Stephanie Matto, Brett Rossi, and Damon Dice

https://anchor.fm/s/ed912e70/podcast/play/79127331/https://d3ctxlq1ktw2nl.cloudfront.net/staging/2023-10-25/357135588-44100-2-83a31dc56f32e.mp3Recorded at the XBIZ Creators Convention in Miami. We have Stephanie Matto, Brett Rossi and Damon Dice. We talked nonsense but you will be entertained. Follow Stephanie Matto at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/stephanie-matto/ Brett Rossi at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/brett-rossi/ Damon Dice at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/damon-dice/

High As Fawx Show Podcast – Episode 57: Sarah Arabic

https://anchor.fm/s/ed912e70/podcast/play/78913729/https://d3ctxlq1ktw2nl.cloudfront.net/staging/2023-10-20/356472487-44100-1-e88abb511cc50356.mp3Recorded in Miami, FL at the XBIZ Content Creators convention. Sarah Arabic is our guest and she shares her story on how she started doing adult content. You can find her links at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/sarah-arabic/ About the Show: The High As Fawx Show. Hosted by adult film star Alexis Fawx and her best friend Asian Joe.Continue Reading

High As Fawx Show Podcast – Episode 59: John Legendary, Armani Black, and Isiah Maxwell

https://anchor.fm/s/ed912e70/podcast/play/78913763/https://d3ctxlq1ktw2nl.cloudfront.net/staging/2023-10-20/356472530-44100-1-e9ba5f55b170972b.mp3On location in Miami, FL for XBIZ Creators Convention. We have guests John Legendary, Armani Black, and Isiah Maxwell. We discussed how they started performing to how they create content with other creators. Follow John Legendary at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/john-legendary/ Armani Black at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/armani-black/ Isiah Maxwell at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/isiah-maxwell/

High As Fawx Show Podcast – Episode 60: Gustavo Turner

https://anchor.fm/s/ed912e70/podcast/play/78913740/https://d3ctxlq1ktw2nl.cloudfront.net/staging/2023-10-20/356472521-48000-2-c562b691acaa9094.mp3Recorded at the XBIZ Content Creators convention in Miami, FL. We interviewed Gustavo Turner, News Editor at XBIZ. He explains what XBIZ is and talks about current events affecting the adult industry. You can find more information about the adult industry at xbiz.com and follow Gustavo Turner at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/gustavo-turner/

High As Fawx Show Podcast – Episode 61: Hazel Grace and Kiki Klout

https://anchor.fm/s/ed912e70/podcast/play/79108061/https://d3ctxlq1ktw2nl.cloudfront.net/staging/2023-10-25/357080554-44100-2-b81e243f790d8.mp3Recorded at XBIZ Creators Convention in Miami. Hazel Grace and Kiki Klout are on the show and discuss their path into adult films and plans for the future. Follow Hazel Grace at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/hazel-grace/ and Kiki Klout at https://highasfawxshow.com/performer/kiki-klout/